Areas of Practice
















Contact Us

One South Clinton Avenue, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York 14604


View Google Map for Directions and Location

For More Information call 585-325-7515 or Submit a Confidential Form Request


Our Staff:

Marilyn Mitchell    Office Administrator    mmitchell@forsythhowe.com
 
For more specific questions: (see categories below)
 

BANKRUPTCY DEPARTMENT

Robert J. Kalb    Attorney in Charge    rkalb@forsythhowe.com
Jennifer Clark   Paralegal   jclark@forsythhowe.com
 

FORECLOSURE DEPARTMENT

Robert J. Kalb   Attorney in Charge   rkalb@forsythhowe.com
Jennifer Clark   Secretary/Paralegal   jclark@forsythhowe.com
 

EVICTION DEPARTMENT

Robert J. Kalb   Attorney in Charge   rkalb@forsythhowe.com
Jennifer Clark   Secretary/Paralegal   jclark@forsythhowe.com
 

REAL ESTATE DEPARTMENT

Duncan W. O'Dwyer   Attorney in Charge   dodwyer@forsythhowe.com
Gordon A. Howe   Attorney in Charge   ghowe@forsythhowe.com
Annmarie LaRosa   Paralegal   alorsa@forsythhowe.com
Debbie Czduak   Paralegal   dczudak@forsythhowe.com
Shirley Calhoun   Paralegal   scalhoun@forsythhowe.com
Diane Cunning   Paralegal   dcunning@forsythhowe.com
 

TRUSTS AND ESTATES

Probate & Estate Administration & Estate Planning

Herbert LePage   Attorney in Charge   hlepage@forsythhowe.com
William Alexander   Attorney in Charge   wra@forsythhowe.com
 

OF COUNSEL

William Alexander     wra@forsythhowe.com
Mark A. Drexler     mdrexler@forsythhowe.com
Robert B. Koegel     rkoegel@forsythhowe.com
Herbert J. LePage     hlepage@forsythhowe.com
Sanford R. Shapiro     Shapiro@forsythhowe.com