Areas of Practice
















Contact Us

One South Clinton Avenue, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York 14604


View Google Map for Directions and Location

For More Information call 585-325-7515 or Submit a Confidential Form Request


Our Staff:

Marilyn Mitchell    Office Administrator    mmitchell@forsythhowe.com
 
For more specific questions: (see categories below)
 

BANKRUPTCY DEPARTMENT

Robert J. Kalb    Attorney in Charge    rkalb@forsythhowe.com
Tammy Ritz   Paralegal   tritz@forsythhowe.com
 

FORECLOSURE DEPARTMENT

Robert J. Kalb   Attorney in Charge   rkalb@forsythhowe.com
Jennifer Clark   Secretary/Paralegal   jclark@forsythhowe.com
 

EVICTION DEPARTMENT

Robert J. Kalb   Attorney in Charge   rkalb@forsythhowe.com
Jennifer Clark   Secretary/Paralegal   jclark@forsythhowe.com
 

REAL ESTATE DEPARTMENT

Duncan W. O'Dwyer   Attorney in Charge   dodwyer@forsythhowe.com
Gordon A. Howe   Attorney in Charge   ghowe@forsythhowe.com
Nancy (Pappal) McKinley   Attorney in Charge   nmckinley@forsythhowe.com
Cori Smith   Private Real Estate   csmith@forsythhowe.com
Lynn Wasson   Commercial & Residential   lwasson@forsythhowe.com
Kris Magin   Secretary/Private Real Estate   kmagin@forsythhowe.com
 

TRUSTS AND ESTATES

Nancy (Pappal) McKinley   Attorney in Charge   nmckinley@forsythhowe.com
Nettie Alexander   Paralegal   nalexander@forsythhowe.com
 

OF COUNSEL

William R. Alexander     wra@forsythhowe.com
Mark A. Drexler     mdrexler@forsythhowe.com
Robert B. Koegel     rkoegel@forsythhowe.com
Herbert J. LePage     hlepage@forsythhowe.com
Sanford R. Shapiro     Shapiro@forsythhowe.com